You’ve just been sent an email that contains a confirm link.
This is a security measure to reduce SPAM.
Please check your email and click on the link in that email. You will not receive any more contact until you click that link to activate it.
If you don’t see that email in your inbox shortly, fill out the form again to have another copy of it sent to you.